Ready to Take Control?

Starting tomorrow – an AMAZING three day event is going to happen online! It’s FREE to register and watch

from the comforts of your office or home. Learn from 15 experts in their field on how you can TAKE CONTROL

and BE your own BOSS. I’m honored to be part of this amazing group of people who will INSPIRE and EXCITE

you about your possibilities and getting ready for the new year which is just around the corner! Hosted by

Christy Stanstell – she wants YOU to know that you have a choice, a voice and can take control! Years ago she

was in an abusive marriage and once she had enough, she DECIDED to make that change. She has made a difference in

people’s lives and I invite you all to participate and learn from this great summit starting tomorrow! I’m going to

be speaking about the power of play and having fun with work. Here are the other great group of speakers lined up!

REGISTER FOR FREE HERE TODAY! STARTS DECEMBER 8th – DECEMBER 10th 2015
http://www.bit.ly/takecontrolsummit

Image
OPENING CEREMONIES with your Host
Christy Stansell BE BOSS with your Mindset
@ChristyStansell on Periscope
9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:00am Central / 12:00 Eastern
Image
Barry SelbyYour BOSS Love Life with The LOVE Doctor
​@BarrySelby on Periscope
11:00am Pacific / 12:00 Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern
Image
Dave ShreinInternet Marketing BOSS
@DaveShrein on Periscope
1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern
Image
Kara AllanBOSS Style Inside and Out
@KaraAllan on Periscope
3:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Central / 6:00pm Eastern
Image
Keili RavenBOSS of Making Money with your MLM
@KeiliRaven on Periscope
5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern
Wednesday, December 9th
Image
Christie Miller Nutrition & Weight Loss BOSS
@EatTrainWin on Periscope
9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:00am Central / 12:00 Eastern
Image
Leslie YoungThe BOSS of Marriage Conversations
​@FashionDuJour on Periscope
11:00am Pacific / 12:00 Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern
Image
Liz YangStay-at-Home-Mom and Digital Media BOSS
​@LizYangTV on Periscope
1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern
Image
Todd Coburn – The BOSS of Lessons from the Game of Life
@gamersgetdirty on Periscope
3:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Central / 6:00pm Eastern
Image
Special GUESTto be announced soon
 5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern
 ​
Thursday, December 10th
Image
 Arial and Karen Fitness BOSSES who Groove Anywhere
 @WeGroove on Periscope
 9:00am Pacific / 10:00am Mountain / 11:0am Central / 12:00 Eastern ​
Image
  Kayl MayOffice and Customer Relationships BOSS 
​ @AdmiredRedRose on Periscope
 11:00am Pacific / 12:00 Mountain / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern
Image
 Angel & Brent RhodesBusiness Building as a Couple BOSSES
@marriageofgod on Periscope
 1:00pm Pacific / 2:00pm Mountain / 3:00pm Central / 4:00pm Eastern
            Image             
Cathy NolanCaricaturist and the BOSS of the Art of Fun 
 @CathyNolanArt on Periscope
  3:00pm Pacific / 4:00pm Mountain / 5:00pm Central / 6:00pm Eastern
Image
 Jennifer QuinnThe BOSS of Excellence in Life
@JennyQ on Periscope
5:00pm Pacific / 6:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern